Protecting Oregon's Environment
Oregon State Seal
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Water Quality

Water Quality Improvement Loans

Sign up to receive e-mail alerts regarding DEQ's CWSRF program

Loans Home
  Environmental Review
  Intended Use Plans
Planning and Construction
Related Info
Recent Projects
  Sustainability Resources
Construction Forms

 WQ Info Guides:
by alphabet
by category

Advisory Committee

The CWSRF advisory committee was established in 2011 to address program issues and provide input to DEQ for rulemaking. The committee includes 14 members representing statewide organizations with an interest in financing public agency water quality improvement projects. Interests represented included local governments, water districts, wastewater treatment facilities, environmental advocacy, energy and sustainability sector, financial sector, federal and state agencies, public utilities, and local conservation districts.

[print version]

For more information about DEQ's Clean Water State Revolving Fund Program see the Program Overview page.

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Headquarters: 811 SW Sixth Ave., Portland, OR 97204-1390
Phone: 503-229-5696 or toll free in Oregon 1-800-452-4011
Oregon Telecommunications Relay Service: 1-800-735-2900  FAX: 503-229-6124

The Oregon Department of Environmental Quality is a regulatory agency authorized to protect Oregon's environment by
the State of Oregon and the Environmental Protection Agency.

DEQ Web site privacy notice